Contact

Contact PCGA at info@pacorngrowers.org.

 

PCGA Board Officers & Directors

Executive Director
H Grant Troop

PCGA
PO BOX 85
OXFORD PA 19363-0085
info@pacorngrowers.org
610-932-5785 (vm)
717-278-7794 (m)

Officers
Russell McLucas - President
Jesse R Bitler– Vice President
Martin Krone - Secretary/Treasurer

 
At Large Director
Address
Phone Number
Term Expires
Martin Krone

62 Mount View Avenue
Fayetteville PA 17222
mkrone@pa.net

717-352-3740(w) Secretary/Treasurer
Farmer Directors      

Jesse R Bitler

Vista Grande Farm LLC
290 Ruth Road
Fleetwood PA 19522-9069

vgf@early.com
610-944-0541(fm)
610-780-9607(m)
2017
Bryan W. Beck Long Acres Potato Farms
11832 Route 36
Tionesta PA 16353 
BBeck@LongAcresFarms.com
814-744-8454
2017
Richard Crone
15 Ploppert Dr
Danville PA 17821 
CR8286@yahoo.com
570-275-1566(h)
570-849-0202(m)
2017
Matt Keller
351 Meadow Brook Ln
Gettysburg PA 17325 
DirtFarmer163@yahoo.com
717-816-8969
2018
Andrew Kimmel CREEKLAND FARM, INC.
169 Idaho Rd
Shelocta PA 15774
ackimmel@windstream.net
724-354-3415
724-388-4190 (m)
2019
Elizabeth Hinkel 157 Hinkel Rd
Ashland PA 17921
sam706@epix.net
570-590-0293
2019
Russell McLucas 957 Narrows Road
McConnellsburg PA 17233
russmclucas@embarqmail.com
717-987-3407(fm)
717-860-7583(m)
2019
Eric Rosenbaum Rosetree Consulting
20 Glenbrook Dr
Shillington, PA 19607
EricRosenbaum@verizon.net
484-788-7263
2018
Jay D Stauffer
4591 Marietta Ave
Columbia PA 17512
Jaydstauffer@gmail.com
717-684-5563(h)
717-989-5660(m)
2018

Industry Directors

Richard R. Cole Perdue AgriBusiness LLC.
1609 River Rd
Marietta, PA 17547
Richard.Cole@Perdue.com
717-821-5114 (m)
2018
Greg Painter 3484 Arch Rock Road
Mifflintown Pa 17059
greg.keystoneagseeds@gmail.com
717-436-0259 home
570-490-7901 cell
2019
Jeff Sherman
sherman.jeff.L@gmail.com 
717-286-5104(m)
2017

Education Directors

Andrew L Frankenfield 1015 Bridge Rd Ste H
Collegeville PA 19426
adf13@psu.edu
215-407-8950 (m)
2019
Jeffrey S. Graybill Penn State Extension
Agronomy Educator
1383 Arcadia Road, rm. 140
Lancaster, PA 17601
jsg18@psu.edu
717-394-6851 (o)
717-615-2324 (m)
2018
Greg W Roth

Penn State Extension
Professor of Agronomy
Dept. of Crop & Soil Sciences
Pennsylvania State University
116 ASI Building
University Park PA 16802

gwr@psu.edu

814-863-1018(w)
814-777-3865(m)
2017